top of page

It's Summer - Finally!


It's finally here - summer, that is. Well, it is summer by the calendar. For some, summer still has not yet reached us. But, it is here, and that marks the beginnings of BBQ's, camping, swimming pools and vacations. We all look forward to summer; summer is the time for fun and freedom under the sun. Speaking of sun, please, please, never leave a child or pet alone in a car for any period of time. It's just too hot and can have quick, deadly consequences.

Summer is the time for vacations. I just got back from vacation myself recently. If you're following this blog, then I'm sure you've noticed. In my defense, I thought I had done enough blogs and scheduled them ahead of time to post while I was gone as well as a week after returning. Now, I think that was two weeks too few, but, hopefully, I am now back on track. I have to be, I'm in the middle of writing a novel. #amwriting :)

I just want to say to enjoy every minute of your outdoor activities as well as those you share them with, however, always stay safe so that the memories created are all good ones. After all, isn't that what vacations and summer are for - creating lasting memories?

Get out there, be adventurous, enjoy life and soak it up! But be safe so you'll have those funny stories to tell to your grandchildren someday.

I'll be back next week. >^,,^<


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page