top of page

Privacy Matters


Is there any privacy anymore? Not really. Even behind closed doors, electronic devices are listening, even if they are turned off. There hasn't been any real privacy since before I was born. ALL phone conversations are recorded and have been for decades. This should not be happening, however, the powers in charge will never back off. National security they claim. Ok, for some measures, but not all encompassing.

Some say, if you're not doing anything wrong, what's the harm? Well, I don't think my government needs to know what my husband and I do in our bedroom. Nor do I think they need to listen to our conversations about us whining how utterly long winter is this year, or our plans for upgrades to our home. It really is none of their business, but it is all about controlling the masses and that is happening quite successfully.

I can't imagine being someone who is paid to listen in to conversations. How boring is that?

As a veteran, I cherish my privacy and would never do or say anything to put my country or anyone in it, in harms way. I love my country! >^,,^<

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page